Contact the Community Safety Partnership

Find out which member of the Community Safety Partnership team can assist with your concern.

Latest news

Read our monthly CSP newsletters to stay up-to-date with community safety issues, events and consultations.

Community Safety Partnership Team

3rd Floor, Civic Centre
Twickenham
TW1 3BZ

Telephone: 020 8891 7777
Email: community.safety@richmond.gov.uk

The Community Safety Partnership team’s phone and mailbox are monitored during normal office hours. For assistance at other times, see the CSP A to Z help guide.

Team members

Head of Community Safety (Richmond and Wandsworth Councils)

Robyn Thomas
Telephone: 020 8871 6588
Email: rthomas@wandsworth.gov.uk

Criminal Justice Interventions Manager (Richmond and Wandsworth Councils)

Stephen Hughes
Telephone: 020 8871 6254
Email: shughes1@wandsworth.gov.uk

Violence against Women and Girls Co-ordinator (Richmond and Wandsworth Councils)

Michael Allen
Telephone: 020 8831 6198
Email: michael.allen@richmond.gov.uk

Anti-Social Behaviour Officer

Colin Lucas
Telephone: 020 8487 5138
Email: colin.lucas@richmond.gov.uk

Community Safety Officer (part-time)

David Noakes
Telephone: 020 8891 7214
Email: d.noakes@richmond.gov.uk

Domestic Abuse and Hate Crime Manager

Jenny Iliff
Telephone: 020 8871 6437
Email: jiliff@wandsworth.gov.uk

MARAC Administrator

Albina Hiorns
Telephone: 0208 487 5350
Email (MARAC enquiries): MARAC@richmond.gcsx.gov.uk
Email 2 (other enquiries): albina.hiorns@richmond.gov.uk

Police contact details

To contact the police, dial 101 for non-emergency calls, or 999 in an emergency.

To contact your ward Safer Neighbourhood Team (SNT), visit the Richmond upon Thames SNT website.

Other concerns or complaints

Concerns about excessive noise should be addressed to the Neighbour Nuisance Officer. Telephone on 020 8891 7737 between 9am to 5.15pm, Monday to Thursday and 9am to 5pm, Friday.

For complaints about noisy commercial neighbours, e.g. problems from pubs and clubs, you should contact the Commercial Team 020 8891 7994.

The Council also operates a Weekend Noise Service on Friday and Saturday nights from 10pm to 3am, which you can contact by phoning 07944 038 495.

Updated: 20 January 2017