Twickenham event timetable (R Zone parking)

The Twickenham Event (R) Zone operating hours are stated on the Zone entry signs. Information may change in the run-up to events.

Road closures

If pedestrian and vehicular traffic conditions so require, temporary road closures will be put in place in a number of roads around the stadium before kick off and after the final whistle. Roads that could be affected include Rugby Road, Whitton Road (between London Road and Kneller Road), and London Road (between King Street and Whitton Road).

Timetable of events
Date Event Kick off/start time Estimated crowd Zone hours
Saturday 16 March 2019 England v Scotland 5pm 82,000 1 to 9pm
Saturday 6 April 2019 Bath v Bristol 2pm 40,000 11am to 7pm
Saturday 4 May 2019 Army v Navy 2pm 82,000 10am to 6pm
Saturday 25 May 2019 HSBC London Sevens 9.30am 82,000 TBC
Sunday 26 May 2019 HSBC London Sevens 9.30am 82,000 TBC
Saturday 1 June 2019 Gallagher Premiership Final 3pm 82,000 10am to 6pm
Sunday 2 June 2019 Quilter Cup (England v Barbarians) 3pm 82,000 11am to 7pm
Thursday 20 June 2019 Metallica concert 4pm 82,000   TBC
Saturday 10 August 2019 Quilter International (England v Wales) TBC 82,000 TBC
Saturday 24 August 2019 Quilter International TBC 82,000 TBC

 

Updated: 15 March 2019