My Account

Election date: 6 May 2010

Electorate: 77751

Ballot Papers Issued: 59386

Rejected Ballot Papers: 130

Turnout: 76.38%

Candidate results
Candidate's Name Party Votes Elected?
Dul, Peter Jan UK Independence Party 669 No
Goldsmith, Zac The Conservative Party Candidate 29461 Yes
Hill, Charles Independent 84 No
Kramer, Susan Veronica Liberal Democrat 25370 No
May, Susan Jane Christian Peoples Alliance 133 No
Page, James Richard Green Party 572 No
Tunnicliffe, Eleanor The Labour Party Candidate 2979 No

Duly Elected

  • Goldsmith, Zac (The Conservative Party Candidate)

Got a question?

Web chat available Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

Updated: 23 August 2022

Stay up to date! Make sure you subscribe to our email updates.